Latest Products http://www.axisonvitrified.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 13:54:02 +0530 en-us http://www.axisonvitrified.in Polished Glazed Vitrified Tiles http://www.axisonvitrified.in/polished-glazed-vitrified-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.axisonvitrified.in/polished-glazed-vitrified-tiles-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Polished Matt Vitrified Tiles http://www.axisonvitrified.in/unpolished-glazed-vitrified-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.axisonvitrified.in/unpolished-glazed-vitrified-tiles-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Unpolished Glazed Vitrified Tiles, supplied by us, are acclaimed for being highly durable and acid resistant. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Honeycomb Tiles http://www.axisonvitrified.in/honeycomb-tiles-suppplier.htm http://www.axisonvitrified.in/honeycomb-tiles-suppplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Onyx Tiles http://www.axisonvitrified.in/onyx-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.axisonvitrified.in/onyx-tiles-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. Owing to our excellent Morbi(India), we efficiently make on-time deliveries to the customers. Tropicana Tiles http://www.axisonvitrified.in/tropicana-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.axisonvitrified.in/tropicana-tiles-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Majesty Tiles http://www.axisonvitrified.in/majesty-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.axisonvitrified.in/majesty-tiles-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Located in Morbi(India), our company is involved in making available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards.